Reviews


Total: 110 Reviews
Average rating: 4.67

Was some problems with my account but a good support helped me out and now everything is fine. Good service. Little slow respond time tough. (that explain the 4star)

Sebastian (15.05.2018 10:26)

instant delivery, and instant customer service response :)

deizelqq (21.04.2018 20:02)

Fast and easy

Khoi Le (20.04.2018 15:09)

Work really easy, got account instant and everyrhing worked :) !

Emil (20.04.2018 09:27)

Got what I paid for, and that's just what I wanted.

Caernarvon (19.04.2018 05:41)

Got the account after 1 min after i purchased and got exactly what i wanted. really fast and really recommend to buy from here.

Mosquito (13.03.2018 18:26)

perfect

lol (04.03.2018 23:11)

Very fast and trusted website. Only completcated thing is the user and pass at the beginning. I had to keep trying till I got it correct because there was a ' and a "Space" between it and it confused me. 9/10

Blake (02.03.2018 22:50)

Bought the account and everything was perfect. However, the website doesn't say that it gets delivered to your PayPal email address, (I dont have access to this email anymore so I couldn't receive my acc instantly) However, i contacted support and they verified my purchase and sent my account details manually to my new email within a few hours. So all good in the end :)

Jareko (26.02.2018 13:02)

Great service, Really cheap prices too. Would reccommend as a fast instant account recieval Site :D

Dravenmainhehexd (25.01.2018 19:17)

Fast and amazing, I will buy again

Varga Christian (25.01.2018 17:17)

Amazing service. Responded insanely fast and the price/value ratio is much better than from competitors. Would recommend

Christoph (24.01.2018 16:42)

Great price, Great support, instant account information. Definitely recommended.

Christoffer (20.01.2018 16:53)

best prices, best time. Love it. <3333

Steffen Vedvik (17.01.2018 15:08)

Not going to lie, thought it was going to be a scam but instantly got the details and it works! :)

A. (04.01.2018 21:12)