Reviews


Total: 30 Reviews
Average rating: 4.63

Website is quite cheap and I received my account as described. Only reason I give it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I wasnt sure what email the account was going tobe sent to. It doesnt let you enter an email of your choice, it goes directly to your paypal account email which was annoying for me because i had to reset my email password to receive my account. Good service tho.

Kathy (22.02.2017 12:59)


Hello, thanks for the review. We send the account details to the PayPal owners email address for security reasons and to prevent fraud. I hope you understand. Sorry for the inconvenience!

wanted an EUW account with 20k IP, it had 22k IP so cant complain :) Fast service.

Ollie (16.02.2017 16:46)

Bought an account cos my friend recommended this site. Email came straight away (within 60 seconds). Good site, easy to use. THNX!

Azkeb Twinn (13.02.2017 21:55)

Purchased the account 12 hours ago now. the email they sent with the account details was not correct. i have not been able to log in and they have not even responded to me yet. the LIVE CHAT button that pops up at the bottom of the screen gives a FALSE Sense of customer support. i have clicked it 2o times over the last 12 hours and it always says NO OPERATORS AVAILABLE.

Caleb (09.02.2017 18:39)


Hello, we are sorry you did not receive the account instantly, this issue has been resolved via our support ticket and you have received the correct information. Enjoy the account. Thank you for the review!

Recieved my account within three minutes of the payment being issued, account even had a bit more ip than what the website advertised

Austin (30.01.2017 19:58)

Good support very usefull
thanks jamie

Kim Andresson (03.01.2017 14:32)

instant delivery. very easy

POY (08.10.2016 17:50)

Great site. Fast and easy

Dante (08.10.2016 04:26)

Very good delivery system. Immediately received my account :) with a Victorious Janna skin and a few others. Trustworthy thus far. If I notice anything wrong I'll let you know!

Downside though was the personal customer service. Would've been nice to receieve a thank you mail or something similar =)

Christopher (28.09.2016 12:46)

Very good service delivery took a few hours due to technical issues but the team were very professional in that they kept me informed about what was being done and when it was going to be done by. I bought a special offer account and I was not disappointed at all. Amazing service. Highly recommended.

Mo (25.09.2016 17:27)

Didnt recieve the account instantly, wrote a message in the live chat and got a response within 30 sconds. Sent me the account details for the account I purchased straight away, brilliant service!

Jon (20.09.2016 19:38)

Great customer support! really nice guys

Hadi (20.09.2016 18:32)

Super happy about my purchase. fast delivery and cheap prices!

Oliver (17.09.2016 18:34)

Great support and fast service!!

Leonim (17.09.2016 17:03)

I was happy to have received my account so fast, however my account that I purchased has been places in low priority queue for "negative attitude/AFK". I do not know how this will effect me in the future and I hope to get this problem fixed.

Damon (07.09.2016 14:56)


Some times during our levelling process our service loses connection causing some accounts to leave the game and that is why the get the \"Low priority queue\" After playing a few games this will be removed. sorry for any inconvenience .